You are here: and8.dance / Shows / mth Final Showing 2018
Jun
23

mth Final Showing 2018

Dance Show of Move Too Hot Company & Friends in Burghausen (Germany)


Saturday, June 23 2018 - 24 2018
DE Stadtsaal Burghausen
Stadtplatz 108, 84489 Burghausen (Google Maps)

Tickets

Event has already taken place.

Aktuelle Events:

mth Final Showing 2019
DATE
mth Final Showing 2019
Sat, 1.6. - Sun, 2.6.2019
DE Stadtsaal Burghausen
Castle Rock 2020
DATE
Castle Rock 2020
Fri, 6.11. - Sun, 8.11.2020
DE Stadtsaal Burghausen

Timeline

Saturday, June 23, 2018
04:00 p.m. | Box Office
04:30 p.m. | Doors open
05:00 p.m. | Performance/Show (first part)
06:10 p.m. | Break
06:30 p.m. | Performance/Show (second part)
07:30 p.m. | End of event

Sunday, June 24, 2018
04:00 p.m. | Box Office
04:30 p.m. | Doors open
05:00 p.m. | Performance/Show (first part)
06:10 p.m. | Break
06:30 p.m. | Performance/Show (second part)
07:30 p.m. | End of event


Line Up



Share this event


Organizer

Move Too Hot Company (International)
Burgkirchener Str. 64
de 84489 Burghausen

Tel.: +49 (8677) 881-6980


similar Events

mth Final Showing 2019
SHOW
mth Final Showing 2019
Sat, 1.6. - Sun, 2.6.2019
DE Stadtsaal Burghausen
HIP HOPe 2019
SHOW
HIP HOPe 2019
Sat, 29.6.2019
AT Stadtsaal Vöcklabruck
Hip Hop Pfingstcamp & BOTY CE 2019
BATTLE
Hip Hop Pfingstcamp & BOTY CE 2019
Fri, 7.6. - Sun, 9.6.2019
DE Freizeitheim Döhren
BATTLE
Fishbattle 2019
Sat, 22.6.2019
DE Peter-Weiss-Haus
FESTIVAL
Free Spirit Festival 2019
Mon, 15.7. - Sun, 21.7.2019
DE Tanzhaus NRW
BATTLE
MTV Junior BBoy Championship 2019
Sun, 26.5.2019
DE MTV Stuttgart 1843 e.V.
BATTLE
Street Level 2019
Sat, 22.6.2019
DE KFC Leipzig e.V.
BATTLE
Battleblock 6'4
Wed, 31.7.2019
DE IB-Jugendcafé Chillmo
BATTLE
Funk The System 2019
Fri, 1.11. - Sun, 3.11.2019
DE Whitebox
FESTIVAL
Castle Rock 2020
Fri, 6.11. - Sun, 8.11.2020
DE Stadtsaal Burghausen
FacebookInstagram
All rights reserved © 2019 pd Media OG
Language: DE EN NL IT FR RU 
GTC Imprint Contact