You are here: and8.dance / dates / HIP HOPe 2019
Jun
29

HIP HOPe 2019

in 5 Tagen
Saturday, June 29
AT Stadtsaal Vöcklabruck
Stadtplatz 22a, 4840 Vöcklabruck (Google Maps)

Tickets

14,00 €
SHOW
Parkett (Platzkarten)
Sat, 29. June (from 19:00 - 22:00 o'clock) | Seat Reservation
12,00 €
SHOW
Parkett-Ermäßigt (Platzkarten)
Sat, 29. June (from 19:00 - 22:00 o'clock) | Seat Reservation

11,00 €
SHOW
Rang (freie Platzwahl)
Sat, 29. June (from 19:00 - 22:00 o'clock) | Open Ticket
9,00 €
SHOW
Rang Ermäßigt (freie Platzwahl)
Sat, 29. June (from 19:00 - 22:00 o'clock) | Open Ticket


Line Up



Share this event


Organizer

KateRock
Windern 44
at 4693 Desselbrunn

Tel.: +43 699 12988900


similar Events

SHOW
Christmas Dance Show 2019
Sat, 14.12.2019
DE Stadtsaal Burghausen
SHOW
Christmas Dance Show 2020
Sun, 13.12.2020
DE Stadtsaal Burghausen
Summer Dance University
CAMP
Summer Dance University
Mon, 8.7. - Fri, 12.7.2019
AT Anton-Bruckner-Privatuniversität
WORKSHOP
SDC Academy: Dance Theatre Intensive 2019
Sat, 14.9. - Sun, 15.9.2019
AT Salzburg
SDC Academy: Dancehall Intensive 2019
WORKSHOP
SDC Academy: Dancehall Intensive 2019
Sat, 2.11. - Sun, 3.11.2019
AT ASKÖ Gnigl
Diversity Clash 2019
BATTLE
Diversity Clash 2019
Sat, 9.11.2019
AT Klang Film Theater
WORKSHOP
SDC Academy: Locking Intensive 2019
Sat, 7.12. - Sun, 8.12.2019
AT Salzburg
BATTLE
Red Bull Dance Your Style Austria 2019
Sat, 6.7.2019
AT Volksgarten Wien
FESTIVAL
Flavourama Intensive Retreat 2019
Sun, 29.9. - Thur, 3.10.2019
AT Hotel Elisabethpark Bad Gastein
FESTIVAL
Flavourama 2019
Thur, 3.10. - Sun, 6.10.2019
AT Szene Salzburg
FacebookInstagram
All rights reserved © 2019 cc7 GmbH
Language: DE EN NL IT FR RU 
Privacy GTC Imprint Contact