You are here: and8.dance / dates / HIP HOPe 2019
Jun
29

HIP HOPe 2019


Saturday, June 29
AT Stadtsaal Vöcklabruck
Stadtplatz 22a, 4840 Vöcklabruck (Google Maps)

Tickets

14,00 €
Presale starts 30.04. *
SHOW
Parkett (Platzkarten)
Sat, 29. June (from 19:00 - 22:00 o'clock) | Seat Reservation
12,00 €
Presale starts 30.04. *
SHOW
Parkett-Ermäßigt (Platzkarten)
Sat, 29. June (from 19:00 - 22:00 o'clock) | Seat Reservation

11,00 €
Presale starts 30.04. *
SHOW
Rang (freie Platzwahl)
Sat, 29. June (from 19:00 - 22:00 o'clock) | Open Ticket
9,00 €
Presale starts 30.04. *
SHOW
Rang Ermäßigt (freie Platzwahl)
Sat, 29. June (from 19:00 - 22:00 o'clock) | Open Ticket

* The sale of tickets has not started yet.
Pre-selling starts on the date indicated.



Line Up



Share this event


Organizer

KateRock
Windern 44
at 4693 Desselbrunn

Tel.: +43 699 12988900


similar Events

SHOW
Breakin' Convention 2019
Fri, 3.5. - Sun, 5.5.2019
gb Sadler's Wells Theatre
mth Final Showing 2019
SHOW
mth Final Showing 2019
Sat, 1.6. - Sun, 2.6.2019
DE Stadtsaal Burghausen
COMPETITION
City Pool Beatz 2019
Sat, 27.4.2019
AT Altes Hallenbad Feldkirch
SDC Academy: House Intensive 2019
WORKSHOP
SDC Academy: House Intensive 2019
Sat, 4.5. - Sun, 5.5.2019
AT StreetDanceCenter
BATTLE
Austrian Hip Hop Championship 2019
Sat, 11.5.2019
AT Hofsteigsaal
WORKSHOP
SDC Academy: Hip Hop Intensive 2019
Sat, 15.6. - Sun, 16.6.2019
AT StreetDanceCenter
WORKSHOP
SDC Academy: Dance Theatre Intensive 2019
Sat, 14.9. - Sun, 15.9.2019
AT Salzburg
WORKSHOP
SDC Academy: Dancehall Intensive 2019
Sat, 2.11. - Sun, 3.11.2019
AT StreetDanceCenter
Diversity Clash 2019
BATTLE
Diversity Clash 2019
Sat, 9.11.2019
AT Klang Film Theater
WORKSHOP
SDC Academy: Locking Intensive 2019
Sat, 7.12. - Sun, 8.12.2019
AT Salzburg
FacebookInstagram
All rights reserved © 2019 pd Media OG
Language: DE EN NL IT FR RU 
GTC Imprint Contact