X
You are here: and8.dance / dates / Urban Artists Academy & All Aut fe.males present Farah & Ska
Jan
05

Urban Artists Academy & All Aut fe.males present Farah & Ska

Hip Hop & Popping Workshop with All Aut fe.males

Sunday, January 5th
AT TSK Blau Gelb Linz
Schmiedegasse 14, 4040 Linz (Google Maps)

Timeline

Sunday, January 5, 2020
05:00 p.m. | Workshop
06:00 p.m. | Workshop
07:00 p.m. | Open Floor


Line Up



Share this event

Organizer

at Urban Artists


more Events

Easter Dance Days 2020
WORKSHOP
Easter Dance Days 2020
Mon, 6.4. - Thur, 9.4.2020
AT Anton-Bruckner-Privatuniversität
Summer Dance University 2020
WORKSHOP
Summer Dance University 2020
Mon, 13.7. - Fri, 17.7.2020
AT Anton-Bruckner-Privatuniversität
Urban Art Session 2020
BATTLE
Urban Art Session 2020
Sat, 21.3.2020
AT OK Offenes Kulturhaus
Urban Dance Festival 2020
FESTIVAL
Urban Dance Festival 2020
Thur, 11.6. - Sun, 14.6.2020
AT Stadttheater Gmunden


similar Events

Teach More Than Dance! Let's Move
WORKSHOP
Teach More Than Dance! Let's Move
Mon, 30.3.2020
DE Feinschliff Akademie
Teach More Than Dance! Hamburg
WORKSHOP
Teach More Than Dance! Hamburg
Sat, 12.9.2020
DE Tanzfabrik Ahrensburg
Circle Industry 2020
FESTIVAL
Circle Industry 2020
Fri, 13.3. - Sat, 14.3.2020
AT Szene Salzburg, Austria
Carinthian-X-Break 2020
BATTLE
Carinthian-X-Break 2020
Sat, 28.3. - Sun, 29.3.2020
AT Kultur Forum Amthof
Red Bull BC One Cypher Austria 2020
BATTLE
Red Bull BC One Cypher Austria 2020
Fri, 3.4. - Sat, 4.4.2020
AT BC Hallmann Vienna
COMPETITION
Austrian Open Hip Hop Championship 2020
Sat, 9.5.2020
AT Hofsteigsaal
FacebookInstagram
All rights reserved © 2020 cc7 GmbH
Language: DE EN NL IT FR RU 
Privacy GTC Imprint Contact