X
You are here: and8.dance
COMPETITION
 WDSF World Championship 2021
 Sat, 4.12.2021
SPECIAL
 Tag der offenen Tür – Lehrgang für Urban Dance Styles
 Sat, 4.12.2021
BATTLE
Battle Pro World Final 20th Anniversary
Sun, 5.12.2021
FR Théâtre du Châtelet
AUDITION
Audition Lehrgang für Urban Dance Styles
Sun, 9.1.2022
AT LENTOS Kunstmuseum Linz
BGirl City 10 Years Anniversary
FESTIVAL
BGirl City 10 Years Anniversary
Fri, 10.12. - Sun, 12.12.2021
US Houston
Quest Battle Ground 2021
BATTLE
Quest Battle Ground 2021
Sat, 11.12.2021
HK Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre
BATTLE
BATTLE
BATTLE
Show your skillz 2022
Sat, 8.1.2022
AT Linz
Loop The Break 2022
BATTLE
Loop The Break 2022
Sat, 22.1.2022
FI Ndjara Dance Studio
BATTLE
Forever Winter Edition 2022
Fri, 28.1. - Mon, 31.1.2022
NL Paradiso
COMPETITION
Urban Danceprix
Sat, 29.1.2022
BATTLE
Austrian Breaking Cup 2022
Sat, 26.3. - Sun, 27.3.2022
AT Messe Ried GmbH
BATTLE
UA WORLD BBOY BATTLE
Fri, 1.4.2022
UA Sportpalast Kiev
CAMP
Easter Dance Days 2022
Mon, 11.4. - Thur, 14.4.2022
AT Anton-Bruckner-Privatuniversität
FESTIVAL
CHECK THE STYLE 2022 | WORLD FINAL
Thur, 12.5. - Sun, 15.5.2022
IT Zero Gravity
BATTLE
Austrian Breaking Championship 2022
Sat, 18.6. - Sun, 19.6.2022
AT ASKÖ Center
BATTLE
BREAKtheFLOOR Slovenia 2022
Fri, 1.7. - Sun, 3.7.2022
SI Celje
COMPETITION
The World Games 2022
Fri, 8.7. - Sun, 10.7.2022
US Birmingham
CAMP
Summer Dance University 2022
Mon, 11.7. - Fri, 15.7.2022
AT Anton-Bruckner-Privatuniversität
FESTIVAL
Outbreak Europe 2022
Thur, 4.8. - Sun, 7.8.2022
SK Banská Bystrica
JAM
Steel City Jam 3
Sat, 3.9.2022
CZ Ostrava
FESTIVAL
The Legits Blast Miami 2022
Fri, 4.11. - Sun, 6.11.2022
US Miami

Latest Artists

1169 artists out of 83 countries
KZ Amir Zakirov
NL Maikel Walker
DE Junma
SE Kaide
NL Wennah
DE Anna-Lia Carausu
DE David
CH Awelker
AT Julez
AT Soph

Latest Groups

1868 groups out of 83 countries
GB Shikamaru
global Sour Patch Crew
FR Ghostflow
AT Urban Dance Club Linz
AT Voices From Beyond
DE Fantastic Action Crew
RU Zames Crew
AT Fluid Skillz
JP Ace Spec
JP Maestro Step Crew
FacebookInstagram
All rights reserved © 2021 cc7 GmbH
Language: DE EN NL IT FR RU 
Privacy GTC Imprint Contact