You are here: and8.dance
The Dance 2018
BATTLE
 The Dance 2018
 Fri, 25.5.2018
HIP HOPe 2018
SHOW
 HIP HOPe 2018
 Sat, 30.6.2018
Feel da Bounce Vol. 9 - The Big Final
BATTLE
Feel da Bounce Vol. 9 - The Big Final
Fri, 25.5. - Sun, 27.5.2018
IT Hotel Setar
Born to Break Qualifier 2018
BATTLE
Born to Break Qualifier 2018
Fri, 25.5.2018
AT Jugendzentrum 5er Haus
Break some Noize 2018 - Vol. 4
BATTLE
Break some Noize 2018 - Vol. 4
Sat, 26.5.2018
AT Albert Hall
Couch Potato Groove Club - Season 1
SHOW
Couch Potato Groove Club - Season 1
Fri, 8.6. - Sat, 9.6.2018
AT Bräuhaus Eferding
mth Final Showing 2018
SHOW
mth Final Showing 2018
Sat, 23.6. - Sun, 24.6.2018
DE Stadtsaal Burghausen
Outbreak Europe 2018 - Celebration of Mex One's Life
FESTIVAL
Outbreak Europe 2018 - Celebration of Mex One's Life
Thur, 26.7. - Sun, 29.7.2018
SK AQUALAND Banská Bystrica
The Legits Blast Streetdance Battle 2018
BATTLE
The Legits Blast Streetdance Battle 2018
Sat, 28.7. - Sun, 29.7.2018
SK AQUALAND Banská Bystrica
Battle of the Kids Final 2018
BATTLE
Battle of the Kids Final 2018
Sat, 8.9.2018
CH X-TRA Hotel & Event
Red Bull BC One World Final 2018
BATTLE
Red Bull BC One World Final 2018
Thur, 27.9. - Sat, 29.9.2018
CH Hallenstadion Zürich
BATTLE
Flavourama 2018 - Vol. 10
Thur, 11.10. - Sun, 14.10.2018
at Republic
JAM
Quarter Jam
Sun, 4.3. - Sun, 18.11.2018
DE Leipzig
SHOW
Flying Illusion 2018 - Berlin
Thur, 17.5. - Sun, 10.6.2018
DE Theater am Potsdamer Platz
BATTLE
Soul On Top XI
Sat, 2.6.2018
CH Basel
BATTLE
BATTLE
Funktastic Four vol. 2
Sat, 2.6.2018
CZ Brno
BATTLE
Hamburg BBoy City 2018
Sat, 2.6. - Sun, 3.6.2018
DE Festivalgelände Smash Up
BATTLE
RV POWER 2018
Sat, 9.6. - Sun, 10.6.2018
BR Rio Verde
BATTLE
Creta Summer Jam Vol.4
Sat, 9.6.2018
GR Heraklion
BATTLE
LEAGUE
NBL 2018 | Amsterdam
Sun, 10.6.2018
NL Amsterdam
BATTLE
Urban Culture Games 2018
Sat, 16.6. - Sun, 17.6.2018
CZ Prague

Latest Artists

5553 artists out of 138 countries
FR Raza
FR The Crow
DE Afrokilla
RU Ugly Fate
KZ Twin UglyFate
JP Kyoka
JP Maika
NL Ugur
DE Nelly
AR Tu Hermana

Latest Groups

1689 groups out of 81 countries
SK House of Velvet
global House of Yamamoto
JP Rushball
AT Banded Sensaton
US Kuda Air Max
PL Fresh Flava Crew
IN Crafts Of Kammotionn
IN BreakGuruZ
IN The Big Bong Theory Forum
BG Washing Machine
FacebookInstagram
All rights reserved © 2018 pd Media OG
Language: DE EN NL IT FR RU 
GTC Imprint Contact