You are here: and8.dance
Russian Open Breakdance Championships 2018
BATTLE
 Russian Open Breakdance Championships 2018
 Sat, 20.10.2018 - Sun, 21.10.2018
Silverback Open Championships 2018
BATTLE
 Silverback Open Championships 2018
 Sat, 27.10.2018 - Sun, 28.10.2018
Freestyle Session 2018
BATTLE
Freestyle Session 2018
Thur, 8.11. - Sun, 11.11.2018
US Night Club La Boom
SNIPES Battle of the Year World Final 2018
BATTLE
SNIPES Battle of the Year World Final 2018
Sat, 17.11.2018
FR Sud de France Arena
Groove Session 2018
BATTLE
Groove Session 2018
Sat, 24.11.2018
CH Cité Universitaire
R16 World Final 2018
BATTLE
R16 World Final 2018
Sat, 24.11. - Sun, 25.11.2018
TW Neo Studio
The Legits Blast Winter 2019
FESTIVAL
The Legits Blast Winter 2019
Fri, 8.3. - Sun, 10.3.2019
CZ Tresor Club
Freeze 2018
BATTLE
Freeze 2018
Fri, 7.12. - Sun, 9.12.2018
IN Bangalore
1st Einsiedler Breakdance Crew Battle 2018
BATTLE
1st Einsiedler Breakdance Crew Battle 2018
Sat, 20.10.2018
CH Matviienko Dance Art
BATTLE
TBA Battle 2018
Sat, 20.10.2018
DE Sporthalle Allerheiligen
Ready2Rumble XV
BATTLE
Ready2Rumble XV
Sat, 27.10.2018
DE Jugendzentrum Försterstraße
BATTLE
Who's Next Battle Pro Kids 2018
Sat, 27.10.2018
FR La ville de Hagenau
FUNK the System 2018
BATTLE
FUNK the System 2018
Fri, 2.11. - Sun, 4.11.2018
DE Whitebox
BATTLE
Rest in Beats Battle 2018
Sat, 3.11.2018
CZ Sokolovna Boskovice
Solverde World Battle - The B-Boy Gala 2018
BATTLE
Solverde World Battle - The B-Boy Gala 2018
Sat, 3.11.2018
PT Casino Espinho
BATTLE
Conè Contest 2018
Sat, 3.11. - Sun, 4.11.2018
IT Centro Commerciale Conè
Quality Check 2018
BATTLE
Quality Check 2018
Sat, 24.11.2018
CZ Vnitroblock
Taipei BBoy City 2018
BATTLE
Taipei BBoy City 2018
Sat, 1.12.2018
TW Taipei Expo Park
LEAGUE
NBL 2018 | Masters Event
Sun, 2.12.2018
NL Theater Stefanus
BATTLE
Aurora Battle 2018 - Vol. IV
Sun, 9.12.2018
IT Spazio Aurora Rozzano
Battle of the Best Thessaloniki 2018
COMPETITION
Battle of the Best Thessaloniki 2018
Sat, 15.12. - Sun, 16.12.2018
GR Ceremony Hall of AUTH
BATTLE
AOK Dance Battle 2019
Sun, 16.12.2018
de Kulturzentrum Pavillon
Battle TaiJay 2017: The Last
BATTLE
Battle TaiJay 2017: The Last
Mon, 31.12.2018
CZ Modrá Nudle

Latest Artists

5870 artists out of 141 countries
FR Faouzy
SE Carro
RU Tsipa Tron
RU Klik
RU Fan
FR Marwan
MX Kastrito
PT Pioli
FR Sidali
US Mike Murda

Latest Groups

1756 groups out of 81 countries
AT 2-Meet-5
DE MJDXDEE
SE What Came Out Of The Mothership
MX Holookunz Crew
US Femme Fatale
FR Rockerz Delight Kru
BR Blessed Soul Crew (BSC)
IL Funky Chicas
US Hazardous Zombies Krew (HZK)
ES XVII Generation
FacebookInstagram
All rights reserved © 2018 pd Media OG
Language: DE EN NL IT FR RU 
GTC Imprint Contact