You are here: and8.dance
Outbreak Europe 2017
FESTIVAL
 Outbreak Europe 2017
 Fri, 28.7.2017 - Sun, 30.7.2017
Battle of the Year Central Europe 2017
BATTLE
 Battle of the Year Central Europe 2017
 Sat, 23.9.2017
Stylize Productions The Summer Session 2017
WORKSHOP
Stylize Productions The Summer Session 2017
Mon, 17.7. - Sun, 6.8.2017
CH Backstage Studio
Catch The Flava Outbreak Camp 2017
CAMP
Catch The Flava Outbreak Camp 2017
Sun, 23.7. - Thur, 27.7.2017
PL Akademia Wychowania Fizycznego (AWF)
Sommernachtstraum - Zwischen zwei Welten
SHOW
Sommernachtstraum - Zwischen zwei Welten
Wed, 26.7. - Sat, 5.8.2017
DE Schloss ob Ellwangen
Everybody Dance Now
PARTY
Everybody Dance Now
Fri, 28.7. - Sat, 29.7.2017
CH Plaza Klub Zürich
Summerskillz Camp 2017
CAMP
Summerskillz Camp 2017
Mon, 31.7. - Thur, 3.8.2017
DE Tanzzentrum Burghausen
Style Twice - 2vs2 All Styles Battle
BATTLE
Style Twice - 2vs2 All Styles Battle
Sat, 5.8.2017
CH Kanzlei Club
Break Through Festival 2017
FESTIVAL
Break Through Festival 2017
Thur, 7.9. - Sun, 10.9.2017
CH Rote Fabrik
Flavourama 2017
BATTLE
Flavourama 2017
Fri, 6.10. - Sat, 7.10.2017
at Republic
Christmas Dance Show 2017
SHOW
Christmas Dance Show 2017
Sun, 17.12.2017
DE Bürgerhaus Burghausen
BATTLE
The Legits Blast 2017
Sun, 23.7. - Sun, 30.7.2017
SK Europa SC
CAMP
Street Style LAB - Kidz Camp - 2017
Mon, 24.7. - Sat, 29.7.2017
US EXPG New York
FESTIVAL
Street Style Lab NYC 2017
Mon, 24.7. - Tue, 1.8.2017
US EXPG New York
FESTIVAL
Chiavari Summer Dance Festival 2017
Wed, 26.7. - Sun, 30.7.2017
IT Chiavari
BATTLE
BATTLE
ZiegenbreakZ Outdoor Jam & Battle
Sat, 29.7.2017
DE Osnabrück
FESTIVAL
Red Bull BC One New York Cypher 2017
Sat, 29.7.2017
US The Bowery Ballroom
FESTIVAL
The Notorious IBE 2017
Fri, 4.8. - Sun, 6.8.2017
NL City of Heerlen

Latest Artists

4093 artists out of 122 countries
UA Mighty Mevis
ES Mind
BE Steffen
GB Flash Jordan
PL Masło
RU Romanych
KZ Fastman
IT Caporio
FR Ams
UA Jekie

Latest Groups

1483 groups out of 78 countries
BE Ill Mindz Crew
GB Soul Tribe
KZ Rich Breakers
RO Fresh Roots Clan
RO B.Element
IT Cafardo Energizer
IT Lokomotiv Rockerz
PL Black Wolves Crew
global Bboyworld Asia
JP DefClan
All rights reserved © 2017 pd Media OG
Language: DE EN IT FR RU 
GTC Imprint Contact