X
You are here: and8.dance / Battles
NBL 2020 | Kick Off
BATTLE
NBL 2020 | Kick Off
Sat, 18.4.2020
NL Dynamo
COMPETITION
Best BBoy Kid 2020
BATTLE
Best BBoy Kid 2020
Sat, 9.5.2020
CZ Kasárna Karlín
BATTLE
Battle of the Year Balkans 2020
Sun, 17.5.2020
GR Ceremony Hall of AUTH
Castle Rock Jam & Battle - Vol. 5
BATTLE
Castle Rock Jam & Battle - Vol. 5
Sat, 23.5.2020
DE Tanzzentrum Burghausen
Urban Dance Festival 2020
FESTIVAL
Urban Dance Festival 2020
Thur, 11.6. - Sun, 14.6.2020
AT Stadttheater Gmunden
Castle Rock Jam & Battle - Vol. 6
BATTLE
Castle Rock Jam & Battle - Vol. 6
Sat, 11.7.2020
DE Tanzzentrum Burghausen
Summerskillz Camp 2020
CAMP
Summerskillz Camp 2020
Sun, 30.8. - Fri, 4.9.2020
DE Tanzzentrum Burghausen
Castle Rock Jam & Battle - Vol. 7
BATTLE
Castle Rock Jam & Battle - Vol. 7
Sat, 17.10.2020
DE Tanzzentrum Burghausen
FESTIVAL
Castle Rock 2020
Fri, 11.12. - Sun, 13.12.2020
DE Stadtsaal Burghausen
BATTLE
CHECK the STYLE 2020 - World Final
Fri, 8.5. - Sun, 10.5.2020
IT L'Aquila
FacebookInstagram
All rights reserved © 2020 cc7 GmbH
Language: DE EN NL IT FR RU 
Privacy GTC Imprint Contact