You are here: and8.dance / Battles

Battles

Circle Industry 2019
BATTLE
 Circle Industry 2019
 Fri, 15.3.2019 - Sat, 16.3.2019
Hip Hop Pfingstcamp 2019
BATTLE
 Hip Hop Pfingstcamp 2019
 Fri, 7.6.2019 - Sun, 9.6.2019
Paris Battle Pro 2019
BATTLE
Paris Battle Pro 2019
Sat, 23.2.2019
FR La Seine Musicale
Carinthian-X-Break 2019
BATTLE
Carinthian-X-Break 2019
Sat, 23.3. - Sun, 24.3.2019
AT Kultur Forum Amthof
UK B-Boy Championships 2019
BATTLE
UK B-Boy Championships 2019
Sun, 14.4.2019
GB Islington Assembly Hall
The Legits Blast Summer 2019
BATTLE
The Legits Blast Summer 2019
Fri, 26.7. - Sun, 28.7.2019
SK AQUALAND Banská Bystrica
Juste Debout World Final 2019
BATTLE
Juste Debout World Final 2019
Sun, 3.3.2019
FR Accor Hotels Arena
Back to Style 2019
BATTLE
Back to Style 2019
Sat, 9.3. - Sun, 10.3.2019
IT Palazzo dei Congressi
Juste Debout London 2019
BATTLE
Juste Debout London 2019
Sat, 23.2.2019
GB Stratford Circus
BATTLE
Rise to the Top Battles 2019
Sat, 23.2.2019
HR B Residence Plesni Klub
BATTLE
Oryoha Battle 2019
Sat, 23.2.2019
DE Jugendhaus Schönau
Kidz Hip Hop ... Hurrah! 5th Edition
BATTLE
Kidz Hip Hop ... Hurrah! 5th Edition
Sun, 24.2.2019
IT Fortezza da Basso
BATTLE
4 the Kidz Battle 2019
Sat, 2.3.2019
DE Internationales Jugendzentrum Haidhausen (IJZ)
BATTLE
Kidz On The Scene 2019
Sat, 2.3.2019
SI Kino Šiška
BATTLE
BGirls Do It Better 2019
Fri, 8.3. - Sun, 10.3.2019
SI GOR
BATTLE
Urban Art Session 2019
Sat, 9.3.2019
AT OK Medieneck
BATTLE
Get 2 Know Me - Vol. 8
Sat, 9.3.2019
DE Max-Schmeling-Halle
BATTLE
BATTLE
MYM Festival & Battle 2019
Fri, 15.3. - Sun, 17.3.2019
CH Palazzo dei Congressi
World of Dance Regionals Lviv 2019
BATTLE
World of Dance Regionals Lviv 2019
Sun, 17.3.2019
UA Malevich Night Club
Battle of Styles 2019 - Baltic Qualifier
BATTLE
Battle of Styles 2019 - Baltic Qualifier
Sun, 17.3.2019
LV Daugavpils Latviešu kultūras centrs
BATTLE
Floor Wars World Final 2019
Sat, 23.3.2019
DK Store Vega
Go Hard Or Go Home 2019
BATTLE
Go Hard Or Go Home 2019
Sat, 23.3. - Sun, 24.3.2019
GB King's Meadow Campus
FacebookInstagram
All rights reserved © 2019 pd Media OG
Language: DE EN NL IT FR RU 
GTC Imprint Contact