You are here: and8.dance / Battles
Unbreakable 2019
BATTLE
 Unbreakable 2019
 Sat, 21.9.2019 - Sun, 22.9.2019
Flavourama Vol. XI 2019
FESTIVAL
 Flavourama Vol. XI 2019
 Fri, 4.10.2019 - Sun, 6.10.2019
Soul Cypher Swiss 2019
BATTLE
Soul Cypher Swiss 2019
Sat, 21.9.2019
CH Kanzlei Club
BATTLE
Undisputed Nordic Qualifier
Sat, 2.11.2019
SE Moriska Paviljongen
BATTLE
3rd Slovenian Hip-Hop Dance Convention
Sat, 28.9.2019
SI Gospodarsko Razstavišče
Hip Hop Weekend 2019
BATTLE
Hip Hop Weekend 2019
Fri, 1.11. - Sat, 2.11.2019
SE Moriska Paviljongen
Diversity Clash 2019
BATTLE
Diversity Clash 2019
Sat, 9.11.2019
AT Klang Film Theater
Castle Rock Jam & Battle - Vol. 1
BATTLE
Castle Rock Jam & Battle - Vol. 1
Sat, 12.10.2019
DE Tanzzentrum Burghausen
Castle Rock Jam & Battle - Vol. 2
BATTLE
Castle Rock Jam & Battle - Vol. 2
Sat, 30.11.2019
DE Tanzzentrum Burghausen
Castle Rock Jam & Battle - Vol. 3
BATTLE
Castle Rock Jam & Battle - Vol. 3
Sat, 18.1.2020
DE Tanzzentrum Burghausen
FESTIVAL
Circle Industry 2020
Fri, 13.3. - Sat, 14.3.2020
AT Szene Salzburg
Castle Rock Jam & Battle - Vol. 4
BATTLE
Castle Rock Jam & Battle - Vol. 4
Sat, 21.3.2020
DE Tanzzentrum Burghausen
COMPETITION
Austrian Open Hip Hop Championship 2020
Sat, 9.5.2020
AT Hofsteigsaal
Castle Rock Jam & Battle - Vol. 5
BATTLE
Castle Rock Jam & Battle - Vol. 5
Sat, 23.5.2020
DE Tanzzentrum Burghausen
Castle Rock Jam & Battle - Vol. 6
BATTLE
Castle Rock Jam & Battle - Vol. 6
Sat, 11.7.2020
DE Tanzzentrum Burghausen
Castle Rock Jam & Battle - Vol. 7
BATTLE
Castle Rock Jam & Battle - Vol. 7
Sat, 26.9.2020
DE Tanzzentrum Burghausen
FESTIVAL
Castle Rock 2020
Fri, 11.12. - Sun, 13.12.2020
DE Stadtsaal Burghausen
FacebookInstagram
All rights reserved © 2019 cc7 GmbH
Language: DE EN NL IT FR RU 
Privacy GTC Imprint Contact