X
You are here: and8.dance / Battles
Christkindl Jam 2019
JAM
Christkindl Jam 2019
Sat, 21.12.2019
AT Kulturverein Kunstbox Emailwerk Seekirchen
Show Your Skillz 2020
BATTLE
Show Your Skillz 2020
Sat, 4.1.2020
AT Neues Rathaus
Castle Rock Jam & Battle - Vol. 3
BATTLE
Castle Rock Jam & Battle - Vol. 3
Sat, 18.1.2020
DE Tanzzentrum Burghausen
FESTIVAL
Circle Industry 2020
Fri, 13.3. - Sat, 14.3.2020
AT Szene Salzburg
Castle Rock Jam & Battle - Vol. 4
BATTLE
Castle Rock Jam & Battle - Vol. 4
Sat, 21.3.2020
DE Tanzzentrum Burghausen
BATTLE
Urban Art Session 2020
Sat, 21.3.2020
AT OK Offenes Kulturhaus
COMPETITION
Austrian Open Hip Hop Championship 2020
Sat, 9.5.2020
AT Hofsteigsaal
Castle Rock Jam & Battle - Vol. 5
BATTLE
Castle Rock Jam & Battle - Vol. 5
Sat, 23.5.2020
DE Tanzzentrum Burghausen
FESTIVAL
Urban Dance Festival 2020
Thur, 11.6. - Sun, 14.6.2020
AT Stadttheater Gmunden
Castle Rock Jam & Battle - Vol. 6
BATTLE
Castle Rock Jam & Battle - Vol. 6
Sat, 11.7.2020
DE Tanzzentrum Burghausen
Summerskillz Camp 2020
CAMP
Summerskillz Camp 2020
Sun, 30.8. - Fri, 4.9.2020
DE Tanzzentrum Burghausen
Castle Rock Jam & Battle - Vol. 7
BATTLE
Castle Rock Jam & Battle - Vol. 7
Sat, 17.10.2020
DE Tanzzentrum Burghausen
FESTIVAL
Castle Rock 2020
Fri, 11.12. - Sun, 13.12.2020
DE Stadtsaal Burghausen
FacebookInstagram
All rights reserved © 2019 cc7 GmbH
Language: DE EN NL IT FR RU 
Privacy GTC Imprint Contact