You are here: and8.dance / Shows / Sommernachtstraum - Zwischen zwei Welten
Jul
26

Sommernachtstraum - Zwischen zwei Welten

Theatre meets Dance - Shakespeare meets Streetdance


Wednesday, 26. July - 5. August
DE Schloss ob Ellwangen
Schloss, 73479 Ellwangen (Google Maps)

Tickets

Event has already taken place.



Line Up



Share this event


Organizer

TheaterMenschen e.V. (TheMe)
Im Fichtenbuck 3
de 73479 Ellwangen



similar Events

The Nutcracker 2017
SHOW
The Nutcracker 2017
Sat, 9.12. - Sun, 10.12.2017
DE Westbad Leipzig
The Nutcracker 2017
SHOW
The Nutcracker 2017
Fri, 8.12.2017
DE Westbad Leipzig
The Nutcracker 2017
SHOW
The Nutcracker 2017
Fri, 15.12.2017
DE CongressPark Wolfsburg
SHOW
Flying Illusion 2018 - Berlin
Thur, 17.5. - Sun, 10.6.2018
DE Theater am Potsdamer Platz
The Nutcracker 2017
SHOW
The Nutcracker 2017
Mon, 17.12.2018
DE AMO Kulturhaus
The Nutcracker 2017
SHOW
The Nutcracker 2017
Sat, 16.12.2017
DE AMO Kulturhaus
Christmas Dance Show 2017
SHOW
Christmas Dance Show 2017
Sun, 17.12.2017
DE B├╝rgerhaus Burghausen
BATTLE
FUNK the System 2018
Fri, 2.11. - Sun, 4.11.2018
DE Whitebox
COMPETITION
Dance Your Style Contest 2018
Sun, 22.4.2018
DE Max-Reger-Halle
BATTLE
Get ready to ignite 2018
Sat, 7.7.2018
DE Jugendzentrum FORUM
All rights reserved © 2017 pd Media OG
Language: DE EN IT FR RU 
GTC Imprint Contact