You are here: and8.dance / Shows / Sommernachtstraum - Zwischen zwei Welten
Jul
26

Sommernachtstraum - Zwischen zwei Welten

Theatre meets Dance - Shakespeare meets Streetdance


Wednesday, 26. July - 5. August
DE Schloss ob Ellwangen
Schloss, 73479 Ellwangen (Google Maps)

Tickets

Event has already taken place.



Line Up



Share this event


Organizer

TheaterMenschen e.V. (TheMe)
Im Fichtenbuck 3
de 73479 Ellwangen



similar Events

Christmas Dance Show 2017
SHOW
Christmas Dance Show 2017
Sun, 17.12.2017
DE Bürgerhaus Burghausen
BATTLE
Battle of the Year International 2017
Sat, 21.10.2017
DE Grugahalle
BATTLE
FUNK the System 2017
Fri, 10.11. - Sun, 12.11.2017
DE Whitebox
BATTLE
InterKult Battle Day 2017
Sat, 4.11.2017
DE Stadthalle Kasten
BATTLE
Battle of Minga 2017
Sat, 18.11.2017
DE Spectaculum Mundi
BATTLE
Style Wild 2017 - The Chicago Edition
Thur, 12.10. - Sat, 14.10.2017
DE Institut fuer Zukunft
BATTLE
Intern. Allgäu Battle 2017
Sat, 7.10. - Sun, 8.10.2017
DE Jugendhaus
Battle of the Kids - movetoohot Cypher 2018
BATTLE
Battle of the Kids - movetoohot Cypher 2018
Sat, 21.4.2018
DE Stadtsaal Burghausen
BATTLE
YOG Continental Qualifier 2017
Sun, 22.10.2017
DE Grugahalle
BATTLE
Battle of the Year International (1vs1) 2017
Fri, 20.10.2017
DE Einkaufszentrum Limbecker Platz
All rights reserved © 2017 pd Media OG
Language: DE EN IT FR RU 
GTC Imprint Contact