X
You are here: and8.dance / The Legits Blast Prague 2020
Mar
06

The Legits Blast Prague 2020

International Hip Hop & Breaking Festival in Prag (Czech Republic)

in 41 days
Friday, March 6th - Sunday, March 8th
CZ Tresor Club
Vinohradská 25, 12000 Prague (Google Maps)


Details on the event

BATTLE CATEGORIES:
Rep Your Crew (min. 5 members)
1vs1 Bboy/Bgirl
1vs1 Bgirl
1vs1 Footwork
1vs1 Kids (16 years old and younger)


Battle Registration:
will be up in January

Line Up



Share this event

Organizer

sk MG & MK, s.r.o.


more Events

FESTIVAL
The Legits Blast Banská Bystrica 2020 / Outbreak Europe 2020 - 11th Edition
Thur, 23.7. - Sun, 26.7.2020
SK AQUALAND Banská Bystrica


similar Events

Circle Industry 2020
FESTIVAL
Circle Industry 2020
Fri, 13.3. - Sat, 14.3.2020
AT Szene Salzburg
Festival
FESTIVAL
Festival "Au-délà des Préjugés" 19ème édition
Fri, 24.1. - Sun, 26.1.2020
CH Casino de Montbenon
FESTIVAL
Breakin' Convention 2020
Fri, 1.5. - Mon, 4.5.2020
gb Sadler's Wells Theatre
Urban Dance Festival 2020
FESTIVAL
Urban Dance Festival 2020
Thur, 11.6. - Sun, 14.6.2020
AT Stadttheater Gmunden
FESTIVAL
Castle Rock 2020
Fri, 11.12. - Sun, 13.12.2020
DE Stadtsaal Burghausen
BATTLE
Best BBoy Kid 2020
Sat, 16.5.2020
CZ Kasárna Karlín
Urban Culture: Circle Industry
BATTLE
Urban Culture: Circle Industry
Sat, 8.2.2020
AT Kulturverein Kunstbox Emailwerk Seekirchen
Teach More Than Dance! Leipzig
WORKSHOP
Teach More Than Dance! Leipzig
Sat, 1.2. - Sun, 2.2.2020
DE Tanzerei Flugfisch
Urban Art Session 2020
BATTLE
Urban Art Session 2020
Sat, 21.3.2020
AT OK Offenes Kulturhaus
FacebookInstagram
All rights reserved © 2020 cc7 GmbH
Language: DE EN NL IT FR RU 
Privacy GTC Imprint Contact