You are here: and8.dance
HIP HOPe 2018
SHOW
 HIP HOPe 2018
 Sat, 30.6.2018
Outbreak Europe 2018 - Celebration of Mex One's Life
FESTIVAL
 Outbreak Europe 2018 - Celebration of Mex One's Life
 Thur, 26.7.2018 - Sun, 29.7.2018
mth Final Showing 2018
SHOW
mth Final Showing 2018
Sat, 23.6. - Sun, 24.6.2018
DE Stadtsaal Burghausen
All Style Dance Battle 2018
BATTLE
All Style Dance Battle 2018
Sat, 21.7.2018
AT Cap Wörth
The Legits Blast Streetdance Battle 2018
BATTLE
The Legits Blast Streetdance Battle 2018
Sat, 28.7. - Sun, 29.7.2018
SK AQUALAND Banská Bystrica
Battle of the Kids Final 2018
BATTLE
Battle of the Kids Final 2018
Sat, 8.9.2018
CH X-TRA Hotel & Event
Red Bull BC One World Final 2018
BATTLE
Red Bull BC One World Final 2018
Thur, 27.9. - Sat, 29.9.2018
CH Hallenstadion Zürich
Flavourama 2018 - Vol. 10
BATTLE
Flavourama 2018 - Vol. 10
Thur, 11.10. - Sun, 14.10.2018
at Republic
JAM
Quarter Jam
Sun, 4.3. - Sun, 18.11.2018
DE Leipzig
BATTLE
Battle Break It 2018 #4
Sat, 23.6.2018
FR Arras
FESTIVAL
Urban Dance Festival 2018
Sat, 23.6. - Sun, 24.6.2018
AT Stadttheater Gmunden
LEAGUE
NBL 2018 | Grand Slam
Sun, 24.6.2018
NL Zuiderpark
FESTIVAL
Straight UP Prague
Wed, 27.6. - Sun, 1.7.2018
CZ Prague
JAM
Straight Up Prague
Wed, 27.6. - Sun, 1.7.2018
CZ Prague
BATTLE
CPJ 6 ★ Checkpoint Jam 2018 ★ FESTiVAL
Fri, 29.6. - Sat, 30.6.2018
AT Salzburg
BATTLE
Get ready to ignite 2018
Fri, 29.6. - Sat, 30.6.2018
DE Jugendzentrum FORUM
BATTLE
World BBOY Classic 2018 | World Final
Fri, 29.6. - Sun, 1.7.2018
NL Klokgebouw
BATTLE
Smoke The Circle
Sat, 30.6.2018
DE Berlin
CAMP
Summer Breakdance BootCamp Juillet 2018
Mon, 2.7. - Fri, 13.7.2018
CH Geneva
BATTLE
BREAK the FLOOR 2018
Fri, 6.7. - Sun, 8.7.2018
SI Stari Grad Celje

Latest Artists

5638 artists out of 138 countries
FR DJ Help
AR Percha 983
NL Ramonlopez Ramonlopez
NL Sam Tampelman
NL Shyloh Nunes
NL HCK Kuperus
NL Patrick Messan
NL Niek van den Essen
NL Robby Hunneman
NL Hamza Pittler

Latest Groups

1692 groups out of 81 countries
AR Capuchaz Creed
AR 537stfam
AR Fuera De Limite Clan
SK House of Velvet
global House of Yamamoto
JP Rushball
AT Banded Sensaton
US Kuda Air Max
PL Fresh Flava Crew
IN Crafts Of Kammotionn
FacebookInstagram
All rights reserved © 2018 pd Media OG
Language: DE EN NL IT FR RU 
GTC Imprint Contact