X
You are here: and8.dance
Soul Cypher Swiss 2021
BATTLE
 Soul Cypher Swiss 2021
 Sat, 2.10.2021
BATTLE
 4th Slovenian Dance Convention 2020
 Fri, 24.9.2021 - Sun, 26.9.2021
BBOY CITY USA XXVII
FESTIVAL
BBOY CITY USA XXVII
Sat, 25.9. - Mon, 27.9.2021
US Austin
South Cypherz Battle 2021
JAM
South Cypherz Battle 2021
Sat, 25.9.2021
DE Jugendbegegnungsstätte Haslach e.V.
BATTLE
B-Girl Circle Battle #2
Sat, 25.9.2021
AT Musikpavillon
BBOY City 2021
BATTLE
BBOY City 2021
Sat, 25.9.2021
US South Austin Rec Center
Castle Rock Jam + Fantastic X Crew 5 Years
JAM
Castle Rock Jam + Fantastic X Crew 5 Years
Sat, 2.10.2021
DE Tanzzentrum Burghausen
BATTLE
Battle Fusion 2021
Sun, 3.10.2021
FR Salle Polyvalente de Sayat
JAM
Bashville Stampede
Sun, 3.10.2021
US Rocketon
Breaking K Series - Seoul 2021 - Stage 2
BATTLE
Breaking K Series - Seoul 2021 - Stage 2
Wed, 6.10.2021
KR SBS Prism Tower
BATTLE
Battle Skill 2021
Sat, 9.10. - Mon, 11.10.2021
BR Uberlândia - MG
BATTLE
Flavor Fest 2021
Sun, 10.10.2021
US Crossover Church
BATTLE
JAM
DPC JAM 2021
Sat, 23.10.2021
CH GZ-Heuried
BATTLE
Break A Leg 2021
Sun, 24.10.2021
NL Meervaart
BATTLE
Red Bull BC One World Final 2021
Fri, 5.11. - Sat, 6.11.2021
PL Gdańsk
BATTLE
The Notorious IBE 2021
Sun, 14.11.2021
NL Parkstad Limburg Theater
Housemates vol. 3 - The Event about You & Your House
BATTLE
Housemates vol. 3 - The Event about You & Your House
Sat, 20.11.2021
DE KiJuKuZ Alte Feuerwache e.V.
BATTLE
The Floor is Flava 2021
Sat, 27.11.2021
BE C12
WDSF World Championship 2021
COMPETITION
WDSF World Championship 2021
Sat, 4.12.2021
FR Théâtre du Châtelet
BATTLE
Battle Pro World Final 20th Anniversary
Sun, 5.12.2021
FR Théâtre du Châtelet
Christmas Dance Show 2021
SHOW
Christmas Dance Show 2021
Sun, 12.12.2021
DE Stadtsaal Burghausen
BATTLE
Show your skillz 2022
Sat, 8.1.2022
AT Linz
BATTLE
UA WORLD BBOY BATTLE
Fri, 1.4.2022
UA Sportpalast Kiev

Latest Artists

1163 artists out of 82 countries
NL Maikel Walker
DE Junma
SE Kaide
NL Wennah
DE Anna-Lia Carausu
DE David
CH Awelker
AT Julez
AT Soph
US Junior Fastebreak

Latest Groups

1868 groups out of 83 countries
GB Shikamaru
global Sour Patch Crew
FR Ghostflow
AT Urban Dance Club Linz
AT Voices From Beyond
DE Fantastic Action Crew
RU Zames Crew
AT Fluid Skillz
JP Ace Spec
JP Maestro Step Crew
FacebookInstagram
All rights reserved © 2021 cc7 GmbH
Language: DE EN NL IT FR RU 
Privacy GTC Imprint Contact