You are here: and8.dance
Hip Hop Weekend 2019
BATTLE
 Hip Hop Weekend 2019
 Fri, 1.11.2019 - Sat, 2.11.2019
Undisputed Nordic Qualifier
BATTLE
 Undisputed Nordic Qualifier
 Sat, 2.11.2019
InterKult Show Gala 2019
SHOW
InterKult Show Gala 2019
Sat, 2.11.2019
DE Stadthalle Kasten
BATTLE
Snipes Battle of the Year International 2019
Sat, 26.10.2019
FR Sud de France Arena
SDC Academy: Dancehall Intensive 2019
WORKSHOP
SDC Academy: Dancehall Intensive 2019
Sat, 26.10. - Sun, 27.10.2019
AT ASKÖ Gnigl
Diversity Clash 2019
BATTLE
Diversity Clash 2019
Sat, 9.11.2019
AT Klang Film Theater
BATTLE
Taipei BBoy City 2019
Sun, 8.12. - Sat, 14.12.2019
TW Taipei Expo Park
WORKSHOP
Urban Dance Classes mit Olivia | September - Dezember 2019
Mon, 23.9. - Mon, 9.12.2019
AT ARGEkultur Salzburg
BATTLE
FWBDS Breaking Cup 2019
Sat, 19.10.2019
BE Boulevard Georges Deryck
The Revenge Of YOG
BATTLE
The Revenge Of YOG
Sat, 19.10.2019
BE Urban Sport Concept
BATTLE
Snipes Battle Of The Year 2019 - 1vs1
Fri, 25.10.2019
FR Rockstore
LEAGUE
NBL 2019 | Amsterdam
Sun, 27.10.2019
NL Solid Ground Movement
LEAGUE
NBL 2019 | Etten Leur
Sun, 3.11.2019
NL X EL
BATTLE
Flon Kidz Battle 2019
Sat, 9.11.2019
CH Flon
Teach More Than Dance! Pinsdorf
WORKSHOP
Teach More Than Dance! Pinsdorf
Sat, 16.11. - Sun, 17.11.2019
AT Tanzforum Pinsdorf
LEAGUE
NBL 2019 | Master Event
Sat, 16.11.2019
NL Maaspoort Sports & Events
WORKSHOP
Urban Dance Styles - Workshops & Infoevent
Sat, 16.11.2019
AT Anton-Bruckner-Privatuniversität
BATTLE
JAM
DPC Jam 2019
Sat, 30.11.2019
CH GZ-Heuried
Castle Rock Jam & Battle - Vol. 2
BATTLE
Castle Rock Jam & Battle - Vol. 2
Sat, 30.11.2019
DE Tanzzentrum Burghausen
WORKSHOP
SDC Academy: Locking Intensive 2019
Sat, 7.12. - Sun, 8.12.2019
AT Salzburg
Christmas Dance Show 2019
SHOW
Christmas Dance Show 2019
Sat, 14.12.2019
DE Stadtsaal Burghausen
BATTLE
Pre Christmas Battle 2019
Sat, 14.12.2019
CH Lordz Dance Academy
SPECIAL
Tag der offenen Tür - Lehrgang für Urban Dance Styles ABPU
Sat, 14.12.2019
AT Anton-Bruckner-Privatuniversität

Latest Artists

861 artists out of 70 countries
CN Ying Zi
DE Redchild
US Future
US Miles Tackett
US King Uprock
US Big Daddy Kane
US Tyquan
DE Eva Berten
US Eric Negron
US Mr Youtube

Latest Groups

1829 groups out of 83 countries
global NeferMovement
AT Fusion Lockers
BR Rock Niggaz Crew
US Rock So Fresh
DE Escaflow
RU Great Revivers
RU Kenako Band
RU The Vicious Seeds
US Bushwick Rockers
AR Titanes Killerz
FacebookInstagram
All rights reserved © 2019 cc7 GmbH
Language: DE EN NL IT FR RU 
Privacy GTC Imprint Contact