X
You are here: and8.dance / live

looking for Stats & Reports?



upcoming Live Events

BATTLE
Austrian Breaking Championship 2022
Sat, 18.6. - Sun, 19.6.2022
AT ASKÖ Center

past Live Events

Breaking K Series - Seoul 2021 - Final
BATTLE
Breaking K Series - Seoul 2021 - Final
Sat, 27.11.2021
KR SBS Prism Tower
NBL Master Event
BATTLE
NBL Master Event
Sat, 20.11.2021
NL Maaspoort Den Bosch
CUPA ROMÂNIEI STREET DANCE & BREAKING
BATTLE
CUPA ROMÂNIEI STREET DANCE & BREAKING
Sun, 14.11.2021
RO Apollo Sports Center (Centrul Sportiv Apollo)
2021 WDSF U21 European HipHop Championship
BATTLE
2021 WDSF U21 European HipHop Championship
Sat, 13.11.2021
BE Salle omnisports de la rue des Six Jetons
Battle of the South 2021
BATTLE
Battle of the South 2021
Fri, 12.11. - Sun, 14.11.2021
NO Samsen Kulturhus
BATTLE
Red Bull BC One World Final 2021
Fri, 5.11. - Sat, 6.11.2021
PL City Hall of Gdańsk
GB Trials - National Championship 2021
COMPETITION
GB Trials - National Championship 2021
Sun, 31.10.2021
gb Sadler's Wells Theatre
JAM
DPC JAM 2021
Sat, 23.10.2021
CH GZ-Heuried
Breaking K Series - Seoul 2021 - Stage 2
BATTLE
Breaking K Series - Seoul 2021 - Stage 2
Sat, 16.10.2021
KR SBS Prism Tower
Soul Cypher Swiss 2021
BATTLE
Soul Cypher Swiss 2021
Sat, 2.10.2021
CH Kanzlei Club
JBL Unbreakable 2021
FESTIVAL
JBL Unbreakable 2021
Sat, 18.9. - Sun, 19.9.2021
BE Koningin Astridplein
BAYO - Breaking Austrian Youth Open
BATTLE
BAYO - Breaking Austrian Youth Open
Sat, 18.9.2021
AT LENTOS Kunstmuseum Linz
FacebookInstagram
All rights reserved © 2021 cc7 GmbH
Language: DE EN NL IT FR RU 
Privacy GTC Imprint Contact