X
You are here: and8.dance / live

looking for Stats & Reports?



upcoming Live Events

Castle Rock Jam & Battle - Vol. 6
BATTLE
Castle Rock Jam & Battle - Vol. 6
Sat, 16.1.2021
DE Tanzzentrum Burghausen
Castle Rock Jam & Battle - Vol. 7
BATTLE
Castle Rock Jam & Battle - Vol. 7
Sat, 20.3.2021
DE Tanzzentrum Burghausen
Castle Rock Jam & Battle - Vol. 8
FESTIVAL
Castle Rock Jam & Battle - Vol. 8
Sat, 15.5.2021
DE Tanzzentrum Burghausen

past Live Events

Castle Rock Jam & Battle - Vol. 5
BATTLE
Castle Rock Jam & Battle - Vol. 5
postponed indefinitely
DE Tanzzentrum Burghausen
BATTLE
Groove Session 2020
cancelled
CH Neuch√Ętel
BATTLE
Groove E Session
Sat, 9.5.2020
global Online
Welcome 2 My Cypher
BATTLE
Welcome 2 My Cypher
Fri, 8.5. - Sat, 16.5.2020
global Online
BATTLE
Break Free Worldwide 2020 Championship
Tue, 21.4. - Sun, 26.4.2020
global Online
BATTLE
Groove E Session
Sat, 18.4.2020
global Online
BATTLE
Groove E Session
Sat, 4.4.2020
global Online
The Legits Blast Prague 2020
FESTIVAL
The Legits Blast Prague 2020
Fri, 6.3. - Sun, 8.3.2020
CZ Tresor Club
Urban Culture: Circle Industry
BATTLE
Urban Culture: Circle Industry
Sat, 8.2.2020
AT Kulturverein Kunstbox Emailwerk Seekirchen
Castle Rock Jam & Battle - Vol. 3
BATTLE
Castle Rock Jam & Battle - Vol. 3
Sat, 18.1.2020
DE Tanzzentrum Burghausen
Show Your Skillz 2020
BATTLE
Show Your Skillz 2020
Sat, 4.1.2020
AT Neues Rathaus
FacebookInstagram
All rights reserved © 2020 cc7 GmbH
Language: DE EN NL IT FR RU 
Privacy GTC Imprint Contact