You are here: and8.dance / live

looking for Stats & Reports?



upcoming Live Events

Unbreakable 2019
BATTLE
Unbreakable 2019
Sat, 21.9. - Sun, 22.9.2019
BE Groenplaats
Flavourama Vol. XI 2019
FESTIVAL
Flavourama Vol. XI 2019
Fri, 4.10. - Sun, 6.10.2019
AT Szene Salzburg
BATTLE
Hip Hop Weekend 2019
Fri, 1.11. - Sat, 2.11.2019
SE Moriska Paviljongen
BATTLE
Undisputed Nordic Qualifier
Sat, 2.11.2019
SE Moriska Paviljongen
Diversity Clash 2019
BATTLE
Diversity Clash 2019
Sat, 9.11.2019
AT Klang Film Theater

past Live Events

BATTLE
Red Bull Dance Your Style Germany
Sat, 24.8.2019
DE Elaine's Deli
The Legits Blast 2019 Streetdance Battle
BATTLE
The Legits Blast 2019 Streetdance Battle
Fri, 26.7. - Sat, 27.7.2019
SK AQUALAND Banská Bystrica
Outbreak Europe 2019
FESTIVAL
Outbreak Europe 2019
Wed, 24.7. - Sun, 28.7.2019
SK AQUALAND Banská Bystrica
BATTLE
NBL 2019 | Grand Slam
Sun, 30.6.2019
NL Zuiderpark / Parkpop
BATTLE
WDSF World Breaking Championship 2019
Sun, 23.6.2019
CN Lishui Sports Park Gymnasium
Floorknights 20th anniversary
BATTLE
Floorknights 20th anniversary
Sun, 23.6.2019
NO VEGA SCENE
Zürich Battlet 2019
BATTLE
Zürich Battlet 2019
Sun, 23.6.2019
CH Dynamo Zürich
Hip Hop Pfingstcamp & BOTY CE 2019
BATTLE
Hip Hop Pfingstcamp & BOTY CE 2019
Fri, 7.6. - Sun, 9.6.2019
DE Freizeitheim Döhren
BATTLE
NBL 2019 | Weert
Sun, 2.6.2019
NL BABNES BV
BATTLE
NBL 2019 | Groningen
Sun, 19.5.2019
NL Simplon Poppodium
BATTLE
NBL 2019 | Den Haag
Sat, 11.5.2019
NL Haags Hiphop Centrum
Austrian Hip Hop Championship 2019
BATTLE
Austrian Hip Hop Championship 2019
Sat, 11.5.2019
AT Hofsteigsaal
FacebookInstagram
All rights reserved © 2019 cc7 GmbH
Language: DE EN NL IT FR RU 
Privacy GTC Imprint Contact