You are here: and8.dance / live

upcoming Live Events

2nd Slovenian Hip Hop Dance Convention 2019
FESTIVAL
2nd Slovenian Hip Hop Dance Convention 2019
Sat, 16.3.2019
SI Gospodarsko Razstavišče
Carinthian-X-Break 2019
BATTLE
Carinthian-X-Break 2019
Sat, 23.3. - Sun, 24.3.2019
AT Kultur Forum Amthof
BATTLE
Austrian Breaking Championship 2019
Sat, 30.3.2019
AT Salzburg/Linz (tba)
CAMP
Red Bull BC One Camp Austria 2019
Fri, 12.4. - Sun, 14.4.2019
AT Volkstheater
BATTLE
Austrian Hip Hop Championship 2019
Sat, 11.5.2019
AT Hofsteigsaal
BATTLE
Hip Hop Pfingstcamp 2019
Fri, 7.6. - Sun, 9.6.2019
DE Freizeitheim Döhren

past Live Events

Circle Industry 2019 Open Qualifier
BATTLE
Circle Industry 2019 Open Qualifier
Sat, 12.1.2019
AT Kulturverein Kunstbox Emailwerk Seekirchen
Show Your Skillz 2019
BATTLE
Show Your Skillz 2019
Sat, 5.1.2019
AT Neues Rathaus
Christkindl Jam 2018
BATTLE
Christkindl Jam 2018
Sat, 22.12.2018
AT StreetDanceCenter
International Streetdance Fest 2018
BATTLE
International Streetdance Fest 2018
Sat, 15.12.2018
SI Športna dvorana Balon
Golden King 2018
BATTLE
Golden King 2018
Sat, 8.12.2018
DE Deutsches Hygiene-Museum
NBL 2018 | Masters Event
LEAGUE
NBL 2018 | Masters Event
Sun, 2.12.2018
NL Theater Stefanus
Groove Session 2018
BATTLE
Groove Session 2018
Sat, 24.11.2018
CH Centre de Vie
SNIPES Battle of the Year World Final 2018
BATTLE
SNIPES Battle of the Year World Final 2018
Sat, 17.11.2018
FR Sud de France Arena
Freestyle Session World Finals 2018
BATTLE
Freestyle Session World Finals 2018
Thur, 8.11. - Mon, 12.11.2018
US Night Club La Boom
NBL 2018 | Eindhoven
LEAGUE
NBL 2018 | Eindhoven
Sat, 3.11.2018
NL Dynamo
Silverback Open Championships 2018
BATTLE
Silverback Open Championships 2018
Sat, 27.10. - Mon, 29.10.2018
US 2300 Arena
Russian Open Breaking Championships 2018
BATTLE
Russian Open Breaking Championships 2018
Sat, 20.10. - Sun, 21.10.2018
RU Universal Sport Arena “Aquarium”
FacebookInstagram
All rights reserved © 2019 pd Media OG
Language: DE EN NL IT FR RU 
GTC Imprint Contact