X
You are here: and8.dance / live

looking for Stats & Reports?



upcoming Live Events

Urban Culture: Circle Industry
BATTLE
Urban Culture: Circle Industry
Sat, 8.2.2020
AT Kulturverein Kunstbox Emailwerk Seekirchen
FESTIVAL
The Legits Blast Prague 2020
Fri, 6.3. - Sun, 8.3.2020
CZ Tresor Club
Circle Industry 2020
FESTIVAL
Circle Industry 2020
Fri, 13.3. - Sat, 14.3.2020
AT Szene Salzburg
Castle Rock Jam & Battle - Vol. 4
BATTLE
Castle Rock Jam & Battle - Vol. 4
Sat, 21.3.2020
DE Tanzzentrum Burghausen
Urban Dance Festival 2020
FESTIVAL
Urban Dance Festival 2020
Thur, 11.6. - Sun, 14.6.2020
AT Stadttheater Gmunden

past Live Events

Castle Rock Jam & Battle - Vol. 3
BATTLE
Castle Rock Jam & Battle - Vol. 3
Sat, 18.1.2020
DE Tanzzentrum Burghausen
Show Your Skillz 2020
BATTLE
Show Your Skillz 2020
Sat, 4.1.2020
AT Neues Rathaus
Urban Culture: Christkindljam 2019
JAM
Urban Culture: Christkindljam 2019
Sat, 21.12.2019
AT Kulturverein Kunstbox Emailwerk Seekirchen
Taipei BBoy City 2019
BATTLE
Taipei BBoy City 2019
Sun, 8.12. - Sat, 14.12.2019
TW Taipei Expo Park
Hualien BBoy City 2019
BATTLE
Hualien BBoy City 2019
Sun, 8.12.2019
TW Promisedland Resort
Castle Rock Jam & Battle - Vol. 2
BATTLE
Castle Rock Jam & Battle - Vol. 2
Sat, 30.11.2019
DE Tanzzentrum Burghausen
Groove Session 2019
BATTLE
Groove Session 2019
Sat, 23.11.2019
CH Centre de Vie
BATTLE
Freestyle Session World Finals 2019 - San Diego
Sat, 23.11. - Sun, 24.11.2019
US WorldBeat Cultural Center
LEAGUE
NBL 2019 | Master Event
Sat, 16.11.2019
NL Maaspoort Sports & Events
Late Night Battle
BATTLE
Late Night Battle
Sat, 16.11.2019
AT Ars Electronica Center
Diversity Clash 2019
BATTLE
Diversity Clash 2019
Sat, 9.11.2019
AT Klang Film Theater
LEAGUE
NBL 2019 | Etten Leur
Sun, 3.11.2019
NL X EL
FacebookInstagram
All rights reserved © 2020 cc7 GmbH
Language: DE EN NL IT FR RU 
Privacy GTC Imprint Contact