X
You are here: and8.dance / online

past Live Events

COACHING
WDSF Judge Congress for Breaking
Mon, 25.10.2021
global online
BATTLE
Surviv-ill 2021 Championship Online
Fri, 15.10. - Sun, 17.10.2021
global Online
COACHING
WDSF Judge Congress for Breaking
Fri, 27.8. - Sun, 29.8.2021
global online
COACHING
WDSF Judge Congress for Breaking
Tue, 3.8. - Wed, 4.8.2021
global online
BATTLE
Red Bull BC One Cypher Los Angeles 2021
Sat, 31.7.2021
US Avalon Hollywood
BATTLE
BATTLE
Betclic Breaking Battle 2021
Sun, 25.4.2021
global Online
BATTLE
BATTLE
Red Bull BC One Cypher France 2021
Sat, 17.4. - Sun, 18.4.2021
global Online
Easter Dance Days 2021
CAMP
Easter Dance Days 2021
Mon, 29.3. - Thur, 1.4.2021
AT Linz
100 Dancibel X Lawrays Dance - Mentoring Month
SPECIAL
100 Dancibel X Lawrays Dance - Mentoring Month
Sat, 20.3. - Sun, 11.4.2021
global Online
Hip Hop Flow Online Workshops
WORKSHOP
Hip Hop Flow Online Workshops
Sat, 13.3. - Sun, 14.3.2021
global Online
FacebookInstagram
All rights reserved © 2021 cc7 GmbH
Language: DE EN NL IT FR RU 
Privacy GTC Imprint Contact