X
You are here: and8.dance
CANCELLED - Easter Dance Days 2020
WORKSHOP
 CANCELLED - Easter Dance Days 2020
 Mon, 6.4.2020 - Thur, 9.4.2020
Teach More Than Dance! Camp
CAMP
 Teach More Than Dance! Camp
 Thur, 27.8.2020 - Sun, 30.8.2020
BATTLE
Rock Harder 6ix // Sneakerhead Market
postponed indefinitely
CA The Great Hall
BATTLE
SDK South Europe Preselection 2020
postponed indefinitely
SI URŠKA Pro - Event, Music, Dance Center
CAMP
XXL CAMP - BREAKinDETAIL
Tue, 14.4. - Sat, 18.4.2020
DE Romain-Rolland-Gymnasium Dresden
The Kulture of Hype&Hope | 19 April EARTH edition S4
BATTLE
The Kulture of Hype&Hope | 19 April EARTH edition S4
Sat, 18.4.2020
NL Theaterhuis the Berenkuil
NBL 2020 | Kick Off
BATTLE
NBL 2020 | Kick Off
Sat, 18.4.2020
NL Dynamo
Indonesia WDSF Open BreakingChampionship 2020
BATTLE
Indonesia WDSF Open BreakingChampionship 2020
Sat, 18.4.2020
ID Lenmarc Mall Surabaya
FESTIVAL
Versa-Style 15th Year Anniversary Hip-Hop Dance Festival 2020
Thur, 23.4. - Sun, 26.4.2020
US East Los Angeles Performing Arts Academy
BATTLE
Shut up and Dance 2020
Sat, 25.4. - Sun, 26.4.2020
SI URŠKA Pro - Event, Music, Dance Center
JAM
Urban Culture: Osterjam
Sat, 25.4.2020
AT Kulturverein Kunstbox Emailwerk Seekirchen
Breakin' Convention 2020
FESTIVAL
Breakin' Convention 2020
Fri, 1.5. - Mon, 4.5.2020
gb Sadler's Wells Theatre
BATTLE
Red Bull BC One Cypher Poland
Sun, 3.5.2020
PL Klub Studio
COMPETITION
Best BBoy Kid 2020
BATTLE
Best BBoy Kid 2020
Sat, 9.5.2020
CZ Kasárna Karlín
BATTLE
B the Beat 2020
Sat, 16.5. - Sun, 17.5.2020
AT Raiffeisen Sportpark Graz
BATTLE
BATTLE
Battle of the Year Balkans 2020
Sun, 17.5.2020
GR Ceremony Hall of AUTH
Castle Rock Jam & Battle - Vol. 5
BATTLE
Castle Rock Jam & Battle - Vol. 5
Sat, 23.5.2020
DE Tanzzentrum Burghausen
BATTLE
CAMP
Snipes Battle Of The Year CE X HipHop Pfingstcamp
Fri, 29.5. - Sun, 31.5.2020
DE Freizeitheim Döhren
Legendary Jam 5 x Battle New School 2020
BATTLE
Legendary Jam 5 x Battle New School 2020
Sat, 30.5. - Sun, 31.5.2020
US Henao Contemporary Center
BATTLE

Latest Artists

896 artists out of 70 countries
FR Gyomecore
CA Tyrell Black
SI Uros
HR Gordan Križaj
AT Flash
DE Özcan Cosar
DE LamJino
PH Jayson
AT Rämsl
CN Ying Zi

Latest Groups

1838 groups out of 83 countries
FR Last Squad Crew
PL F.E.A
AT DailyBread
FR Géométrie Variable
AT Flowless Crew
SG Radikal Forze Crew
US 7 Gems
CA Bag of Trix
NO Kingwings Crew
global NeferMovement
FacebookInstagram
All rights reserved © 2020 cc7 GmbH
Language: DE EN NL IT FR RU 
Privacy GTC Imprint Contact