You are here: and8.dance
Unbreakable 2019
BATTLE
 Unbreakable 2019
 Sat, 21.9.2019 - Sun, 22.9.2019
Undisputed Nordic Qualifier
BATTLE
 Undisputed Nordic Qualifier
 Sat, 2.11.2019
World Urban Games 2019
BATTLE
World Urban Games 2019
Wed, 11.9. - Sun, 15.9.2019
HU Nagyvásártelep
Soul Cypher Swiss 2019
BATTLE
Soul Cypher Swiss 2019
Sat, 21.9.2019
CH Kanzlei Club
Flavourama Vol. XI 2019
FESTIVAL
Flavourama Vol. XI 2019
Fri, 4.10. - Sun, 6.10.2019
AT Szene Salzburg
Summer Dance Forever 2019
FESTIVAL
Summer Dance Forever 2019
Tue, 20.8. - Wed, 28.8.2019
NL Paradiso
BATTLE
Red Bull BC One Cypher Germany 2019
Fri, 20.9. - Sat, 21.9.2019
DE Festsaal Kreuzberg
BATTLE
3rd Slovenian Hip-Hop Dance Convention
Sat, 28.9.2019
SI Gospodarsko Razstavišče
BATTLE
Beasthouse Battle Vol. 8
Sat, 24.8.2019
DE Kulturzentrum E-Werk
JAM
Break To The Woods Jam 2019
Sat, 24.8.2019
AT Waldarena im Terassenareal
BATTLE
Red Bull Dance Your Style Germany
Sat, 24.8.2019
DE Elaine's Deli
BATTLE
Urban Project - Breaking Battle
Sat, 24.8.2019
CH Skatepark Yverdon
BATTLE
Red Bull Dance Your Style Azerbaijan
Sun, 25.8.2019
AZ Heydər Əliyev Merkezi
JAM
Sommer-Konzert der Cellikatessen (mit Keraamika)
Mon, 26.8.2019
DE Saal Waldorfschule Heidenheim
B.I.S. - Battle in Shanghai Vol 14
CAMP
B.I.S. - Battle in Shanghai Vol 14
Thur, 29.8. - Sun, 1.9.2019
CN Expo Shipping Pavilion
CAMP
Funk-HipHop-Groove CAMP
Thur, 29.8. - Sun, 1.9.2019
AT Street Motion Studio
BATTLE
Battlefield 2019
Sat, 31.8. - Sun, 1.9.2019
DE Kulturpalast Hamburg
BATTLE
Battle For Kenya
Sun, 1.9.2019
CH Schützi Olten
CAMP
HOD CAMP 2019
Mon, 2.9. - Sat, 7.9.2019
DE KeraAmika House of Dance
BATTLE
Random Circles 2019
Thur, 5.9. - Sun, 8.9.2019
DE Kunstverein Familie Montez e.V.
BATTLE
Monument Battle 2019
Sat, 7.9.2019
DE Rathaussaal Bückeburg
BATTLE
The Movement "Arena Battle"
Sat, 7.9.2019
CH Basel Münsterplatz
BATTLE
Jack In The Box Battle 2019
Sat, 7.9.2019
DE Speratushaus Ellwangen

Latest Artists

839 artists out of 68 countries
DE Redchild
US Future
US Miles Tackett
US King Uprock
US Big Daddy Kane
DE Eva Berten
US Eric Negron
US Mr Youtube
US Ill Kozby
LC Bobb Griffith

Latest Groups

1828 groups out of 83 countries
AT Fusion Lockers
BR Rock Niggaz Crew
US Rock So Fresh
DE Escaflow
RU Great Revivers
RU Kenako Band
RU The Vicious Seeds
US Bushwick Rockers
AR Titanes Killerz
RU Apsny Crew
FacebookInstagram
All rights reserved © 2019 cc7 GmbH
Language: DE EN NL IT FR RU 
Privacy GTC Imprint Contact