X
You are here: and8.dance
World Kidz Breakin' Championship U18 Profesionals
BATTLE
 World Kidz Breakin' Championship U18 Profesionals
 Fri, 4.6.2021 - Sat, 5.6.2021
The Week
FESTIVAL
 The Week
 Sun, 11.7.2021 - Sun, 18.7.2021
WORKSHOP
Teach More Than Dance! Schweinfurt 1.0
Sat, 27.2. - Sun, 28.2.2021
DE DDC Factory
BATTLE
Floor Wars 2021 World Finals
Sat, 13.3.2021
DK Amager Bio
Castle Rock Jam & Battle - Vol. 7
BATTLE
Castle Rock Jam & Battle - Vol. 7
Sat, 20.3.2021
DE Tanzzentrum Burghausen
Easter Dance Days 2021
CAMP
Easter Dance Days 2021
Mon, 29.3. - Thur, 1.4.2021
AT Anton-Bruckner-Privatuniversität
Housemates vol. 3 - The Event about You & Your House
BATTLE
Housemates vol. 3 - The Event about You & Your House
Sat, 24.4.2021
DE KiJuKuZ Alte Feuerwache e.V.
Castle Rock Jam & Battle - Vol. 8
FESTIVAL
Castle Rock Jam & Battle - Vol. 8
Sat, 15.5.2021
DE Tanzzentrum Burghausen
COMPETITION
Austrian Breaking Championships 2021
Fri, 4.6. - Sun, 6.6.2021
AT Graz
World BBoy Classic World Final 2021
BATTLE
World BBoy Classic World Final 2021
Sat, 12.6. - Sat, 19.6.2021
NL Muziekgebouw Eindhoven
BATTLE
mth Final Showing 2021
SHOW
mth Final Showing 2021
Sat, 26.6. - Sun, 27.6.2021
DE Stadtsaal Burghausen
Summer Dance University 2021
CAMP
Summer Dance University 2021
Mon, 12.7. - Fri, 16.7.2021
AT Anton-Bruckner-Privatuniversität
BATTLE
Summer Vibe Jam 2021
Fri, 16.7.2021
AT Wels
CAMP
Catch The Flava Breaking Camp 2021
Sat, 17.7. - Thur, 22.7.2021
PL Akademia Wychowania Fizycznego (AWF)
CAMP
Catch The Flava Street Styles Camp 2021
Sat, 17.7. - Sat, 24.7.2021
PL Akademia Wychowania Fizycznego (AWF)
CAMP
Summerskillz Camp 2021
Wed, 1.9. - Wed, 8.9.2021
DE Tanzzentrum Burghausen
Battle Pro World Final 20th Anniversary
BATTLE
Battle Pro World Final 20th Anniversary
Sun, 19.9.2021
FR Accor Hotels Arena
BATTLE
4th Slovenian Dance Convention 2020
Fri, 24.9. - Sun, 26.9.2021
Christmas Dance Show 2021
SHOW
Christmas Dance Show 2021
Sun, 12.12.2021
DE Stadtsaal Burghausen

Latest Artists

1044 artists out of 75 countries
HU Gabor
FR Mined
FI Ilari Niskanen
BE Jona
JP Ashitaka
JP Puccho
JP Takahiro
JP KaZuMi
JP Toa
JP Kossy

Latest Groups

1861 groups out of 83 countries
AT Fluid Skillz
JP Ace Spec
JP Maestro Step Crew
JP Uncommon
JP Biginuckle
JP Befeemoss
JP Pick Action Crew
JP Block 3 Addiction Crew
global Superbad Chapter
DE Bad Habits
FacebookInstagram
All rights reserved © 2021 cc7 GmbH
Language: DE EN NL IT FR RU 
Privacy GTC Imprint Contact