X
You are here: and8.dance
Summer Vibe Jam 2020
BATTLE
 Summer Vibe Jam 2020
 Sat, 18.7.2020
BATTLE
 BREAK KING Bielawa 2020
 Sat, 11.7.2020
Break The Floor Summer
BATTLE
Break The Floor Summer
Wed, 19.8.2020
FR Palais des Festivals
Summerskillz Camp 2020
CAMP
Summerskillz Camp 2020
Sun, 30.8. - Fri, 4.9.2020
DE Tanzzentrum Burghausen
City vs. City 2020 (5 Year Anniversary)
BATTLE
City vs. City 2020 (5 Year Anniversary)
Sat, 5.9. - Sun, 6.9.2020
CH Turnhalle
KOD World Cub 2020
BATTLE
KOD World Cub 2020
Wed, 9.9. - Sun, 13.9.2020
CN China
Teach More Than Dance! Hamburg
WORKSHOP
Teach More Than Dance! Hamburg
Sat, 12.9.2020
DE Tanzfabrik Ahrensburg
Cyph'N'Sound Battle 2020
BATTLE
Cyph'N'Sound Battle 2020
Sat, 12.9.2020
AT Linz
BATTLE
Groove Session 2020
Sat, 12.9.2020
CH Neuchâtel
Battle Pro World Final 20th Anniversary
BATTLE
Battle Pro World Final 20th Anniversary
Sun, 13.9.2020
FR Accor Hotels Arena
BATTLE
4th Slovenian Dance Convention 2020
Fri, 25.9. - Sun, 27.9.2020
Urban Art Session 2020
BATTLE
Urban Art Session 2020
Sat, 26.9.2020
AT OK Offenes Kulturhaus
BATTLE
Soul Cypher Swiss 2020
Sat, 3.10.2020
CH Kanzlei Club
Housemates vol. 3 - The Event about You & Your House
BATTLE
Housemates vol. 3 - The Event about You & Your House
Sat, 10.10.2020
DE KiJuKuZ Alte Feuerwache e.V.
BATTLE
Castle Rock Jam & Battle - Vol. 4
BATTLE
Castle Rock Jam & Battle - Vol. 4
Sat, 17.10.2020
DE Tanzzentrum Burghausen
Break A Leg 2020
BATTLE
Break A Leg 2020
Sun, 18.10.2020
NL Meervaart
Teach More Than Dance! Let's Move
WORKSHOP
Teach More Than Dance! Let's Move
Fri, 30.10.2020
DE Feinschliff Akademie
UK B-Boy Championships 2020
BATTLE
UK B-Boy Championships 2020
Sun, 1.11.2020
GB Islington Assembly Hall
BATTLE
FUNK the System 2020
Fri, 6.11. - Sun, 8.11.2020
DE Whitebox
BATTLE
The Legits Blast Miami 2020
Fri, 6.11. - Sun, 8.11.2020
US Miami
WORKSHOP
Teach More Than Dance! Berlin
Sat, 14.11. - Sun, 15.11.2020
DE Berlin
Workshop and Infoevent – Urban Dance Styles
WORKSHOP
Workshop and Infoevent – Urban Dance Styles
Sat, 21.11.2020
AT Anton-Bruckner-Privatuniversität
Castle Rock Jam & Battle - Vol. 5
BATTLE
Castle Rock Jam & Battle - Vol. 5
Sat, 28.11.2020
DE Tanzzentrum Burghausen

Latest Artists

904 artists out of 71 countries
MX Kalaco
FI Joalin
FR Gyomecore
CA Tyrell Black
SI Uros
HR Gordan Križaj
AT Flash
DE Özcan Cosar
DE LamJino
PH Jayson

Latest Groups

1842 groups out of 83 countries
TW Eagle Crew
TW Boyz In The Hood
KZ House Dance Community Kazakhstan
US The Gr818ers
FR Last Squad Crew
PL F.E.A
AT DailyBread
FR Géométrie Variable
AT Flowless Crew
SG Radikal Forze Crew
FacebookInstagram
All rights reserved © 2020 cc7 GmbH
Language: DE EN NL IT FR RU 
Privacy GTC Imprint Contact